Assembly of European Horticultural Regions

Simona Caselli

The President : 

Mrs Simona Caselli

Ex-Regional minister (assessore) for the Agriculture, Hunting and Fishing at Emilia Romagna Region, Italy


jean louis moulonThe Vice-President:

and president of the Producers' College

M. Jean-Louis Moulon

 President of IDfel Val de Loire, France


Adminstrative Board : 

Elected on the general assembly of March 2019

  •  The President, Simona Caselli
  •  The Vice-president, Jean-Louis Moulon


     Administrators from the Region's College : 

  • Basilicate, Rocco Vittorio Restaino
  • Bretagne, Olivier Allain
  • Catalunya, Carmel Modol
  • Flander, Guy Lambrechts
  • Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Jean-Pierre Raynaud


     Administrators from the Producers' College 

  • Afrucat, Manel Simon
  • APFeL Sud-Ouest, François Lafitte
  • Assomela, Giulia Montanaro
  • FINAF, Lisa Martini
  • VBT, Luc Vanoirbeek


The Bureau 

  • President : Simona Caselli,
  • Vice-President : Jean-Louis Moulon,
  • Treasurer : Carmel Modol (Catalonia, Spain)
  • Secrétaire : Deborah Martens (Flandre, Belgium)

Latest articles

March 25, 2021
Default Image
News Laetitia

AGRI committee of the European Parliament (15-16 march 2021)

The AGRI committee of the European Parliament met on 15 and 16 March 2021 to discuss topics related to the reform of the CAP, with professional speakers from the agricultural sector, officials from the European Commission (as well as Commissioner Sefcovic),…